Some people claim that genetically modified (GM) food can be dangerous while others feel that it may bring enormous benefits to the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the innovations which utterly revolutionised the agricultural industry was genetically modified food. This modification in nutrition has raised debate among the public about its safety and potential harm to human health. This essay will extensively interpret both arguments and at the end analyze why researchers should meticulously verify the feasible harmful effects before introducing the product. Certainly, GM was emerged to solve ongoing worldwide issues. Famine and lack of nourishing components in ordinary field crops and vegetables are essential subjects in developing countries. While in first-world countries, conversely, food waste is what the government is facing. Hence, altered ingredients can considerably enhance its nutriment and favour, one good illustration is golden rice, which has more A vitamins than any other type of crop. It could reduce the amount of meal that has to be consumed to get vital minerals to our body. Another superiority is its resilience. Modified fruits or vegetables are no longer in need of pesticides to protect from irresistible insects. In addition, deprived or arid regions can finally afford to grow their own harvest, as GM yield is not menaced by extreme weather conditions. However, there are groups of people who show sorely cautions about continuing tendency. First of all, it is due to the fact that bioengineered resources are linked to allergic reactions and even more serious diseases such as cancer. Secondly, although the first vegetable, which had been produced through genetic engineering, was brought out 3 decades ago, there is no all-encompassing research that would ascertain incessant questions. In my opinion, it is justifiable that a person cares about the food, which is straightly going to her/his body and requires assurance from the founder. In conclusion, I believe that science can tackle vital problems and even help to establish a sustainable future with new modernisations. However, consumers deserve to be treated better and have reliable documentation, which can guarantee, that none of them will confront side effects.Some people claim that genetically modified (GM) food can be dangerous while others feel that it may bring enormous benefits to the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.