some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that music plays a crucial role in the lives of individuals and eliminates the differences among various cultures and generations.I endorse the statement and the reasons for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are many reasons for agreement with the statement.First and foremost,promote harmony among the people.All masses around the world like to listen to songs in various languages due to which they come to know about other cultures as well.The music helps the citizens of another country to know about the traditional songs of different nations. In addition,help to reduce stress in the modern era.The songs help the individual to get relieved from the stress and become refreshed to achieve their goals.To cite an example,a survey has provided information that most of the masses are busy with their hectic schedule and do not have time to spend on other things as a consequence they suffered from stress and depression but when they heard the melodious music they forget their whole day worries and feel refreshed. Furthermore,another factor worth mentioning is that helps to reduce the generation and age gaps in society.All age group crowd prefer to hear tunes because it is one of the most effective ways of entertainment and the masses become happy after listening to their favourite songs. For instance,when the national anthem is played children,adults and elders all turn to the same emotion which is patriotism and give respect to the national song of the country. Moreover,it motivates the youth of the country to achieve their goals with more hard work.When youngsters listen to their favourite artist's singing they become motivated and elevate their confidence level. To conclude,I deem that melody plays an important role in life. Moreover,it has a plethora of benefits such as promoting harmony, helping to reduce stress and reducing the generation and age gaps among citizens and also motivating the young juveniles of the nation.