Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.’

Academy plays a prominent role throughout the education journey, through this journey learning authorities provide some education practice work by mentors to all pupils to check their abilities. It is believed that it enhances student knowledge and become more intelligent while few masses are against these rules and regulations made by education authorities.In this essay, I will elaborate on both my perspective and my reasons for inclination and articulate the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, It is proved by the coaching centre that practices at home is part of the curriculum without practice no one can become perfect. Everyone has good listening and the art of doing something new,it is gifted by god inheritance, although when we talk about calligraphy art it's only getting through exercise on my own. Also being intelligent and professional handwriting and intellectual represent a lot and it's merely a pot by practice at a dwelling place with peers and birth givers. Furthermore, due to the homework pressure candidate become more active and energetic towards study because it's required more key skills and after brainstorming for this task as result develop automatically. However, few coaching places are more strict towards practice tasks, therefore,learners cannot get fun while doing lessons at residential places or on the premises., Also it creates cut-throat competition among novices and due to that they become a victim of anxiety and depression and it's detrimental to pupils' mental and physical health. Peer pressure is dangerous for learners who are very weak in mind. As a result,these types of candidates go for suicide because they think that, if they not performed well then they are scolded by both and it's an adverse impact on the student's life. To wrap up this discussion, practice at home education is good for student curriculum growth and it without, practice no one can become superior., Also the brain needs the pressure to do any task and this is the signal to a sharp mind I opined that it's prominent for their bright future and career.