Some people believe that time spent on televiosion, video and computer games can be beneficial to children. Others believe this has a negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Contemporarily, with the aid of modern technologies, there are many people who believe by spending time on visual artificial entertainment will bring more benefit to youth people, while some other people have the opposite value. In my opinion, children should interact with their friends instead of relying too much on technology. To begin with, we considered two positive impacts for children watching and playing video games. Firstly, this activity will improve their creativity in terms of problem-solving skills. For example, playing adventure games like mario bross, encourages youth people to evade the enemy and make some alternate possible moves to reach the base. Indirectly this experience will be used in real-life situations, so the children become more resilient to face the problems. Not only enlarging creativity but also practicing good teamwork, playing games, especially with two tag teams will elevate our children's capability to become sharper. Those kinds of abilities will bring useful effects for our children to face real problems. On the other hand, some people believe that frequently playing video games, will bring addiction habit to playing continuously and make people become lazy. Instead of using their time for studying, while the young generation has acknowledged games, they prefer to spend their time on them. It will affect their habit and following the consequences, the majority of children will get bad marks on their exams. Not only reduce the capability of our children but also will worsen their eye's health because they spent the whole day on the screen. In the long-term approach, neither playing games nor watching videos will bring more drawbacks to a child's life. In conclusion, artificial visual entertainment brings both positive and negative ways, and children should spend their time doing other physical activities.