In some countries, students while studying lived away from home. Do you think the advantage outweigh disadvantage?

In several countries, student's prohibit is located far from their homes during their studies. The following essay will discuss both sides of this phenomenon. On the one hand, there are certain benefits of living away from own house and family. Firstly, it is obvious that most of our concentration and attention will belong to our family members or domestic relations, moreover, a plenty amount of our time will be spent on our household chores. Therefore it is validly better to be apart from home in order to emphasise your learning. Another advantage of choosing to prohibit far from the home during the study is being independent and more confident. For instance, after the period of living apart from a house, you will be able to decide major decisions and earn money without your parents. On the other hand, several drawbacks of this phenomenon are also existing. First of all, because of the importance of domestic relations, most of the students will miss them. Family is a paramount aspect of life and being lonely is an undeniable fact. Secondly, learners may feel loneliness during the study and it specifies the lack of sufficient support. They are not able to receive family's and friends' support when they are far from home, consequently, it negatively affects their academic performance. For example, over a thousand students go to suicide due to feeling like an unsupported item. In conclusion, despite the considerable drawbacks such as missing and feeling lonely, in my opinion, the advantages of living away from the house during learning outweigh its disadvantages.