Some people suggest that it is better for children to be brought up the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents, rather than just the parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that life for children together with uncles, aunts, and grandparents, however, others' opinion life only with the parents. I totally agree with this both given arguments. On the one hand, children' life with distance relationships may be more better then without them. They can halp parents for look after. For example, uncle or aut is work as a teacher. In school years for child may be very difficultly. That time, his or her family members play a big role. Furthermore, In grandparents have many experiments to explore the rules in the life. They know which way correctly for child, and, if at one home live many people, will be a lot of different ideas for future of child. After this this child can respect others, and this depends on the family environment. On the other hand, there are a number of children who want to live only with parents, sisters and brothers. It is more comfortable for child live in independent life. For example, when the child has problems, he or she try find solutions. This is because, they think no one without yourself cannot halp in this situation. Moreover, at the statistics you can see that children who live in a small family more independent then who live in a big family. if parents give good education to their children, these arguments do not play role for character of the child. To conclude, in my opinion for children live with their uncles, aunts grandparents and without they may be useful and comfortable.