In some countires the average weigh of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Over the last few years, obesiy has become a serious problem in some countires. Today, many people tend to be overweight and do not od any kind of sports. I opine that, obesity is increasing day by day in all over the world. So, it is important to take steps to poplulariz a healthy lifestyle and proper nutrition. On the one hand, There are array of reasons for them. Firstly, fitness centres are too expensive to visit on a regular base. Secondly, many people are eatting too much unhealthy food such as processed food. to illustate, it is very well known that use plam oil in baking instead of natural utter. Morever, people do not work hard such as exerciese, cycling. Thus, people like junk food. On the other hand, government shoould spend mony fore garden and park. Rent should be reduced for fittness center by the government. For example, Oxford univercity surved on people and revealed that, people who are a healthy diet did not have obesity. Furthermore, human being take always healthy diet such as sprouts, fruits. Government should ban the sale of processed food. To sum up, being overweight has become a real challenge in the moden world, dut to many reasons for thatsuch as, processed food, unaffordalbe affordable fitness centres and lack of knowledge of a healthy way of life. Jaking support of above argument, the main responsibility for solving problem is that government, eduational authorities and prople.