Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems.

Many people think that government can be a major player to prevent illness and disease by reducing environmental pollution and find a solution to housing problems. In my opinion, it is clear that people who take decisions for the population need to improve some aspects of their life and this subject has to alert him and need to be treated to secure future perspectives. First of all, the rule of governments is to provide the greatest living quality for people living in their countries. It is argued to believe that it can be difficult to find a solution which is accepted by everyone. To illustrate, an eco-friendly person gives attention to his health when another does not care about it. This statement means that it will be harder to convince the second adult to have the same point of view about ecology or reducing air pollution. This example shows the complexity of people representing humans. Secondly, it is supported by many that an alternative to housing problems can solve many children from sicknesses. According to my own experience, I have already been sick,, however I was under great conditions to spend my childhood. While a lot of poor people complain about this, medicins say that it is unbelievable to be healthy during all his existence. In fact, ministers should focus more on this issue. To conclude, perhaps some surveys have to be done in strategic locations to make the best choice rather than use her knowledge. It can bring a better equilibrium.