Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many students are choosing to study online instead of face - to - face education. what is the advantages and disadvantages

It has been argued by many individuals that in this modern era, online study is proliferating regularly and is famous among students who are joining to education online despite of person-to-person interaction. I shall come up with constructive and destructive repercussions of this phenomenon in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the prominent merit of studying online than eye-to-eye education is that learners might save their time which they consume on ready for school and waste time of distance in that time they may do learn new topics and extra knowledge from educational institutes. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 76% of the tutees have been preferring to choose online classes rather than face-to-face as they wanted to save their precious time. Besides this, sometimes when students do not have time to join lectures, they could record all the conversation and after done work they can hear and write down. Paradoxically, the fundamental demerit of learning from online platform is that mentees might suffer from health ailments. Once students more use of electronic gadgets such as laptops, computers, and smartphones for academic field, they can face major problem weak eyesight because that emit blue raises which directectly affect on eyes and the other hurdles that may involve in their life like obesity as well as back pain. In addition, scholars will not have fear of mentors because they do not give punishment to them by handphones or the another devices. Consequently, they do not focus on study. Hence, it puts an adverse impact on children's upcoming time. To conclude, although there are some advantages undergraduate could save their time and put on record classes, there are a few disadvantages to students who may take health illnesses and will not emphasise on education.