Some people say that arts subject such as painting, or drawing should not be made compulsory for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals argued that subjects which are related to art have not be compulsory for pupils who study at high school. Faithfully, I do have not answer on this issue. So, this essay will further explore this thought-provoking question. On the one hand, art is a specific subject which requires good creativity and imagination. However, if you start to draw or paint in the future you will enhance your imagination and creativity. Also, when you make art it contributes to another part of the brain and gives you the ability to use your brain one hundred percent. Hence, you can start to solve some issues easier and faster. Furthermore, it improves your intelligence and makes you more knowledgeable. I mean that instead of how to paint you are also thought the history of certain paints or art in general. In addition, this is very good when you can draw well. On other hand, not everyone admires art at all. Some people believe that art is not a vital subject. Additionally, individuals reckon that they waste their time when doing art. Moreover, there are a lot of people who are not capable of drawing. Consequently, they can feel frustration and useless. Definitely, it is not good. As well, for someone it could be just boring. From my perspective, it will be better to study the history of art in general. For this reason, art make a tremendous influence on our life. Without art life would be mundane. So, even knowing a little bit about some crucial makes you feel intellectual and advanced. To conclude, art is so controversial. Schools should have this subject, but do not put a big emphasis on it.