Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is a controversial issue in today's world that athletes can become successful whether or not it is because of their given talents. In my opinion, having talents is a vantage for some sports performers as well as some who are well-trained. To begin with, natural ability is what we know as a gifted which many players in sports games are predicted to have. Regarding gifted condition, their fitness and health condition are more likely to be stable and suit for a certain type of sports; therefore, they are trained mostly for an increase in accuracy and strategy. For example, runners from South Africa have unique body that is lean and tall, and their physical body is conducive to fast movement. According to the mentioned identity, they can perform great pace than other national runners. In this regard, such sports players with their natural expertise can have more time to focus on the method to win. On the other hand, the opposite opinion is that a lot of preparation absolutely helps a person to become a sports star. Admittedly, individuals' hard work by painstakingly and repeatedly practising will strengthen body endurance. The muscle and body shape can be formed as well as the athletes with a given ability. For instance, swimmers will have stronger shoulders and lungs in order to support their good swimming performance. This is to say, hard work and practices enhance one's intelligence and capability in a particular sport. In summary, It is my firm consideration that both a natural skill and a trained skill will lead sports players to achievement as long as they have an intention and a strong passion for this industry.