ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. In many countries large amounts of foods are wasted. Why do you think people waste food in this way? What can be done to reduce the amount of food thrown away? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

There is no doubt these days that overall indivaduals controversy surrounding the eating habitats. The qeustion is why the resident waste food in inapproprate method? How we can tackle this complications? In this easy eassy I am going to discuss the aetiology of this phenomenon. In terms causes of lost a significant amount of food in some regions.The main reason given to spport the claim is the lack nation awerness regarding the procces and and the huge effort to prepare food.To illustrate, in some countries the fish not available, while the companies buying from other region to ensure this is covering the nation needs. Also, they not recognize the difficult undergoes process in order to relase that prodect project have complete and achieve all health and other instructions to meet the human requierments requirement. Moreover, the modest sources of nutreints it is the recent matter in some countries.everyone must be undersand and began to tackle and solve this problem. Fristly, utilise enoght amount of food such as count number of peoplemay have a meal and their requirment. Secondly, do not throw the extra food save in suitable way or can give to other persone may he wanted. or can give the animals. In conclusion, it is evidant the all indivaduals reponsible to keep and save a food.The governments must be ensure steps are taken to p