3. Parents look to tutors to take care of their children to learn how to take care of their children,to a large extent do you agree or disagree?

People suppose that finding trainers who can direct them to nurture their children is essential. I am generally in favour of this viewpoint with some exceptions and will elaborate on some reasons to justify this stance. On the one hand, advocates state that the assistance of tutors brings favourable effects. The most noteworthy rationale relates to scientific methods. That is to say, when adults learn knowledge from directors, they can educate their offspring in useful ways which have been researched and implemented before. They do not even need to be frightened by virtue of their reliability. Therefore, they will not hesitate to adopt these means for children’s education. For example, a child can thrive based on a top-notch and scientific direction from their parents, such as a healthy diet and good social skills. These can help them to catch up with this contemporary era in order to climb to high status in this society. Furthermore, another justification would appear to be time-saving. This means that, if people can receive training from advisers, they do not need to broaden their horizons with other platforms. Hence, they can save time for their work than earn more money to enhance their living standards. From that, they can offer their kids better lives with sufficient conditions to develop their mental and physical health. Nevertheless, they also should acquire new information related to child rearing by reading books, and news on the internet to update the modern methods. In conclusion, it would be logical to conclude that the promotion of tutors should be advocated because of scientific methods and time-saving. Yet, in several circumstances, this perception should be rejected.