Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Money is considered a significant factor in being happy. Despite the fact that money plays a vital role in our lives, people could have an enjoyable life without being wealthy. Moreover, there are other means by which people can experience happiness. To begin with, I strongly believe that human beings can be happy even when they are not rich. According to statistical data, numerous people who live in developed countries believe that individuals who live in developing countries which are poorer areas have happier and more pleasurable lives. In other words, possessing more financial budget could not be the primary factor in being happy over a lifetime. In addition, there are myriad people from low-level countries who are satisfied in their lives when they can give other people a helping hand. The more people are assisted by them, the better feeling they have. For instance, many patients have been visited by doctors who have been charitable in Africa. After this time all of them announced that they had a sense of pleasure which they had never had before. As a result, people could be happy regardless of how much they possess. Having said that, there are other factors which play an important role in human feelings. Firstly, having an excellent relationship could be a positive way of being happy. In circumstances, humans avoid tension as well as conflict which should be taken into account to promote happiness. According to a survey which was conducted in Iran, many rich people feel depressed because they do not have a strong relationship. Secondly, being positive and having positive insight could be effective in having pleasure time because people continuously think about plus points in life which leads to being happy. Thus, the more they think about plus point of life, the more energetic life they will have. In conclusion, although money could give people an opportunity to accomplish something to be happy. There are numerous factors which might be more vital for happiness. I personally take the view that job satisfaction as well as decent family relationships are superior compared to financial position for having a more enjoyable life.