Some people think we need more female leaders to create world peace and reduce violence. To what extent do you agree?

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, we need more female leaders to create world peace has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former/latter view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, firstly, female leaders more have traits of character than male leaders because they have much more kindness than male politicians. The people who support this say that there are many wars that were prevented by lady leaders. Secondly, said that Female leaders cannot prevent wars because they do have not that type of political skills and it is not depend for lady leaders. In fact, it is possible that the lady leaders can be strong politicians. On the contrasting side, people who hold another viewpoint say that It does not matter with the leader. They believe that peace can be achieved only by wars. Furthermore, I respect this point. To conclude, I would like to say that, when women become a lot of national political international organizations we have a balance with male politicians and at that time it will be easy to make non-violent decisions for political processes in every part of the world. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people and which view they are in favour of.