More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Because eating healthy food is very good for our health,there are many vitamins,minerals and nutrients in it. It is supplying all of the nutrients for our body. Besides that, it is very good for the teen people because they are in the development process if they eat healthy food every day,they never have pimples and short,they will be taller and stronger. Especialy smarter. We can make some leaflets and designs some advice like “You should eat healthy food and do exercise regularly”on paper and stick it in the wall or give it to your friends or strangers to give them a piece of advice. Besides that, exercise regularly helps us train our speed and helps our bones solid. We can get up early and do some exercise such as running,walking or cycling for 30 to 60 minutes every day. In sum, eating healthy food and doing exercise is an important things that we should realize in our life.