Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money , while others think that money does not guarantee happiness . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

In the current century, due to the modernisation of our society, there is a controversial debate when it comes to typing delight into capital. A range of societies asserts that wealth is a crucial factor for enjoyment, wherein others assert they are not linked. First and foremost,the rich communities can easily purchase all the necessary things for their daily meets, whereas some populations are struggling for their end meets. Moreover, families with good revenue can pay their credits and bills which makes them satisfied and a profound reason to be happy. In addition, huge capital gives you the Liberty to meet popular crowds and businessmen too. Having funds is a delight and gives you all the reasons to enjoy in any manner you want and be happy. Richness also in some manner keeps relatives and friends closer and a reason to enjoy with them, and go on outings with them. On the other hand, if we know what is important in life then we got to know that joy does not come from treasure. Being wealthier and happy at the same time sometimes becomes a challenge since it depends on the job you are doing and how passionate you are about it and how much you enjoy it. If you have your salary at the end of the month and you are not happy with the work you are doing, the bliss will not last for a longer term, thus, becomes despondent sometimes. It is very important that you enjoy the effort you are doing and pour your love into the performance you have for it and Nurture it like your own baby. If you are not happy with the task you are doing and not passionate about the industry you are working in, will not bring peace to you and your mind. No matter how much property you have, how much expensive things you buy and how luxuriously you are living. After some time you will feel that you have come to the initial stage of your life from where you would have started.