Many people learned a foreign language in their own country; others have learned a foreign language in the country in which it is spoken. Which is better?

Learning a new language is challenging. Many people today work and study in various places having their own unique dialects. Therefore, it is important to consider whether learning this new speech is beneficial either by being in a native country or in a different country. Without a doubt, I believe that learning a foreign language in the country of origin provides a myriad of benefits. I strongly feel this way for two reasons, which I will delve into in the following essay. To begin with, by residing in a foreign place, we get to learn the language and mitigate errors in speech more quickly. Initially, grasping new words in a foreign language might be an arduous task but after having some practice one will get used to it. My personal life experience is a profound example of this. After completing high school, I joined a college in a different state. At first, the task was demeaning, however, I was able to understand and grasp it more quickly as I was constantly in the presence of my native language -speaking colleagues. It helped me gain a competitive edge over other students who took classes with instructors and online sources by staying in their home town. Therefore, this reason manifests the fact that learning a foreign language from the country of origin is vital. Moreover, training in the native country helps one to learn the language with the right pronunciation. Certain words have different ways to pronounce. For example, some words when pronounced in the wrong way can completely change the entire meaning of the word or the sentence. Therefore, it is of utmost importance to narrate in the right manner. Furthermore, constantly being in touch with the native language people, enables us to become more effective in the way we speak. It empowers us to talk with confidence and courage. Thus, this learning experience opens a window into a unique world filled with opportunities and advancements. Admittedly, some people believe that learning foreign languages by not being centred on the native place is helpful, as they might not have enough financial incentives to learn from the locals. To sum up, based on the expositions mentioned above, I hold the view that when learning a new language directly from the country of origin not only enables us to speak fluently with fewer mistakes but also helps us to learn the language fast.