Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Many actions of humans can damage air and polluted it such as cars, motorcycles and factories. Many people believe that we should limit of usage of these things to reduce air pollution. In this, essay I will discuss why we should have to be aware of other species. Firstly, humans, animals and plants are intertwined and little change in one of them means change for all. For instance; if a small aqua plant has been removed from the water source, it is possible to aquatic creatures to lose their food supply and eventually perish. So I believe taking action towards and finding a way to perceive our biosphere have to be human first goal. Moreover, government must put some laws to prevent the bad impact of human actions that will save green and wildlife of animals. Government should protect animals who face extinction and do especially researches to prevent them from extinction. secondly, I assume the government has to put some presentations to increase awareness of people about the importance of green areas, and kids also need to be taught about nature in schools and schools ought to spend time in nature playing and enjoying learning vitality of nature. in conclusion, humans seem to have bad behaviour against nature but by increasing awareness and actively participating to save nature we can save our world from massive destruction.