News media is important in our society. Why is it so important? Do you think its influence is generally positive or negative?

In the modern era, news media play a pivotal role in human life,and there are several reasons why it is important. Hence, I strongly believe that it has more benefits than drawbacks. Firstly, news platforms assist the society to have more information about the world around them. To elaborate, details related to various topics can help a individual in their day today life such as watching a weather forecasts or business news can provide assistance to the personal growth. Therefore, vigiling vigilance those kinds of information, people can recognise various weather patterns or business tactics that they can utilise in their personal life. For example, most farmers in India start to harvest their crops by studying weather variation in atmosphere so that, they can get more yield from the cultivation. Moreover, it is obvious that news sites have a great beneficial influence in society. Today, people can use the news media for informing the problems that they confront in their life. Thereby, higher authorities can aware of the issues that the communities face in their life and eventually, provide nesscary assistance to the citizens. In addition, people can make use of news platforms for knowing different cultures and talents of individuals among various countries. It is apparent that many regions have various cultures and custums and those details can only be delivered through news sites. Thus, people can recognise those rituals of different lands, and Consequently become aware of these traditions. For instance, in India there is a show called Indian Ideals were different person's can showcase their talent and skills to the whole world. To conclude, it is clear that news media's are really important in each individual life because it provides acess to so many information to people. Therefore, I strongly assume that it has more advantages than disadvantages.