SOME PEOPLE CLAIM THAT NOT ENOUGH OF THE WASTE FROM HOMES IS RECYCLED. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

SOME PEOPLE CLAIM THAT NOT ENOUGH OF THE WASTE FROM HOMES IS RECYCLED. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste? Recycling waste is the topic of discussion. I strongly believe that the government have not put streak rolls to force individuals to recycle more. The first reason is about facilities that every house needs because the recycling process is not a program that can do by hand, it is possible with specific machines. For example, every property needs a disposal machine which can make rubbish into a form that cannot affect the environment. Moreover, a gadget can put garbage under the ground. So, if the government wants to put some rolls, it is not logical for house owners to purchase those amenities. The second reason would be about the time that it takes from every person due to having lots of levels that this process has and also people are leaving in a fast world where they do not have a free timetable for recycling. For instance, a man needs to put valuable time into doing this program and put the work away in this economical crisis. Hence, this cycle takes a long time in a day and people cannot open a time for this process. Some may argue that the authorities need to put laws to make people do more recycle because they can have a better environment. However, by putting some bins around the town which contain three types like dry, wet and paper, they can control it and there are not any problems with circumstance. In conclusion, I think there should not be any laws from the government side for two reasons, one is about the amenities that every house needs and the second would be about the time of the process which is not reasonable. On the other hand, some believe that there should be rolls due to damaging the earth and I believe that we can manage it by three types of garbage boxes.