Always telling the truth is the most important considerations in relationship. Do you agree or disagree?

Different people hold different opinions about telling the truth in a relationship. Some people claim that telling exact things is essential in any type of bonding while remaining argue that sometimes telling lies is also acceptable. I personally believe that honesty should be a main consideration in relation. I feel this way for a number of reasons, which I am going to illustrate in the following essay. To begin with, telling truth becomes a habit, if people consider honesty to be a priority in the relationship. Everyone likes honest folks because nobody wants to be considered like she/he was gullible. Individuals who tell always the truth in relationships will have successful bonds with others, and this turns into a habit over time. For instance, when I was working at an advertising company, my boss always used to believe my words. She has known me since my university years and she noticed that I did not tell lies despite I was in hard situations. As result, having such a manner will lead individuals to be reliable workers, students, husbands or wives in life. Next, people gain more friends and cement their relationships with others, if they always tell actual things. Someone who tells a lie is always considered an unreliable one. In contrast, the one, who is honest, always will have good contact with others and will gain respect among colleagues, and peers. For example, when I was working as an accountant at the company which I mentioned above, we had a department boss who was honest and always told the authenticity. Coworkers used to come to her to take her advice. This was because everyone knew that she was reliable and mostly gave genuine advice without thinking whether that would hurt you or not. To sum up, I definitely believe that being honest is the key characteristic of any relationship, so telling the reality is crucial. This is because people will achieve a good manner, and they will consolidate their bonding.