In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

It has been increasingly common that the living price tends to become more exorbitant in many countries. My essay will shed the light on the influence of expensive living costs and name some solutions to tackle this phenomenon. Apparently, there are several reasons for this situation. The population rate is significantly going up but the accommodation is limited. Demand for housing, services and convenience increases to be appropriate for people’s life. Moreover, the inflation is one of the most severe problems that is occurring in many parts of the world. Because of their ambition, numerous people raise prices for products to benefit themselves. Hence, people’s life has been negatively affected. Another point is its influence on not only individuals but also on society. To begin with individuals, should prices raise too fast, mental health will be impaired as they can not afford to pay for all daily activities. Furthermore, they often have to cope with living under pressure. Besides, for society the increasing of living prices will make the distinction between rich and poor to be taken place so our society may be degraded. Ultimately, to address this problem, we have to cut down the costs by carrying out plans for everyday expenditures, saving money more as much as possible. Last but not least, the government should enact the laws against inflation and fine heavily for violators. In conclusion, paying higher prices for food, accommodation and transportation leads to many adverse consequences. In spite of this shared issue between the government and people who contribute to society, a lot of people are still listless. So all the community members ought to cooperate to deal with it.