Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime.Others, however, argue that the cirumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for commiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The experts have an opinion that the punishments should be constant for every category of crime. However, others reckon that judges should consider the conditions of the person at the time of the misdeed, give the person a second chance to be motivated to live again and decide on the punishments. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions about fixed punishments and the circumstances of individual crimes. On the first hand,it is noticeable that there is the viewpoint that judgements for every illegal act should be strongly permanent. In my opinion, the reason, which makes that conclusion, is all citizens are equal before the law. Moreover, everyone has to get deserved punishment for his crime by virtue of every community, even the simple citizen and even the highest king, own the same freedom behind the ordinance. For example, although, if you steal only 50 dollars, you will answer per each sent stolen by you behind the law. Somebody think that there were only 50 dollars. However, even 50 dollars can become the crucial transmitting of your life, therefore it is necessary to consider that all we are peers. On the other hand, initially, the other public reckon that judges ought to contemplate the circumstance of humans before the crimes. Then I believe that the reason for that belief is human factors such as protection, accident and compulsion, therefore which population are going to do illegal actions. Because there are more categories of situations before the misdemeanour in these ways. For instance, some people go to offence due to the protection of themselves and the life of close society. However, the other category of delinquents misdeed on account of blackmail for the close nation for him. Moreover, all culprits have to get punishment for breach, but not for 20 years, maybe for 2-3 years to a decade of mistake life. To conclude, although the judges should understand the individual conditions, the criminals must get the judgement deserved by them.