Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that richer counties should be help to develop poorer countries.Now people are beginning to understand that in order to avoid many huge problems, the governments of rich countries must support poorer countries in many aspects. I definitely agree with this statement and will discuss and give my opinion in my essay. Firstly, while the world is developing, it is common knowledge that it is important for the population to receive education. Compared to rich and poor countries, the absolute poorer countries have deep educational and economic financial disadvantages. For example, if we can search on the Internet, we will see that many countries in Africa and also Asia have this problem. Therefore, the government of rich countries maintains the financial situation in these countries so that the population lives at the same level in the world, and not at different levels. Additionally, by keeping poorer people alive, they can save their future. On the other hand, a decline in living conditions can also lead to the spread of many dangerous diseases from poorer countries around the world. There are many reasons why this happens in poorer countries, and the main one is that there are no conditions for a quality life. The spread of dangerous diseases will be catastrophic and will lead to the death of many people in the world. Their main solution is to help poor countries improve their way of life. In conclusion, taking into account everything mentioned in our final analysis, we can say that supporting rich countries in poorer countries is not only about developing poor countries, but also about saving lives in the world. Therefore it is necessary to show support to poor countries.