Some people say that the main environment on problem for our time is to loss of particulare species of plans an animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Environmental problems have long been on the agenda. One of these problems is animal extinction and while the ones state that this is the main issue in the modern world, others argue that today humanity has more urgent questions. In my opinion, although the disappearance of some animal species can produce disbalance in nature, other environmental problems can have more influential consequences in the future for all populations of the Earth. On the one hand loss of some animal species, which was caused by hunting and fishing for entertainment, may invokes a lot of problems for other species or plants. In other words, damages in one part of nature almost always lead to difficulties in neighbouring parts of nature. For instance, if particular species of frog disappeared, amount of insects will rocket enormously in the future. However, even though this problem definitely should concern people and they should avoid killing animals just for their whim, it is worth noting that some animal species have extinct because they could no longer survive in the new climate and new conditions. What I mean, sometimes disappearance of animals is a normal natural process. On the other hand, problems such as the melting of Arctic ice and the increasing level of air pollution may create potential threats in the near future. I am convinced, that issues connected with global climate are far more vital than any other problems, because they will make Earth no longer suitable for people's life. For example, some actions in modern life enforce a rise in global temperature, which makes the ice melt faster. As a result, it goes up the opportunity for a global flood. In conclusion, I believe that in spite of the severity of problems with animals' extinction, people should pay more attention to issues, which are connected with global climate. Despite both of these types of problems implying bad changes in nature, climate issues are able to eliminate entire life on the planet.