Some people believe that It is good to Share as much information as possible in Scientific Research business and the academic World. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Gaining information is going to be easer and easer as times goes by. Some belief that it is pleasing to have knowledge in all fields, whilst others think that some facts are significant to be distributive. In this essay I will discuss both views and try to give my opinin opinin'. Thanks to the development of technology which gives the oppurtunity of handling any kind of information whenever you want. A growing number of people feel that it is stunning to enhance your knowledge through shareable facts by scientist, successful businessman or a professor in an elite university. Take google as an example. University students can read articles from lectureres lectures all around the world along with obtain knowledge or skills that would be useful in their future job oppurtunities. In addition, some society especially in slum area do not have the chance of getting information themselves so this is the only way of learning. There is also an argument that some reports are precious or secret to be shared. They feel that it would have a negative impact. A good example of this would be Scientific scientific Intelligence. Telling the ordinary people about the process of making bomb would be a disaster consequently; it is the kind that should be hidden from citizens. Additionally, in the business department if a businessman share news it could be the biggest mistake of his life. As you give the possibility to your competitor to learn the ropes from your own mouth and in some cases it may beat you and makes you become bankrupt. In conclusion, each person during it's life, is better to collect information as much as possible. These days it is not demanding task to expand knowledge in Scientific, business and academic parts. In my view, these categories are not serious enough at which point their wisdom had better be controled and in my opinion it's benefit outweigh any negatives.