Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as the Olympics or the World Cup. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults to exercise. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In recent times most adults do few activities. Some people believe that being encouraged to live healthy lives by sporting expressions such as the Olympics games and the World Cup. Others believe that there are better ways to encourage adults to exercise. To begin with, there are some reasons which cause this concern why adults do less activity. I think many adults are just wasting their time, scrolling through social media such as Facebook or Instagram. Some adults spend time on Instagram. What is more, they always keep their Instagram page updated with lots of photos, as well as using. Besides keeping in touch with someone or something like that. Moreover learning new information from the book, it slipped their mind. Also, these adults miss out on their productivity and they lose eyesight and cause brain fatigue and influence their nerve impulses by using a lot of phones. So these adults are big fans of a training variety of sports. On the other hand, it depends on their personality. However, I point out that doing sports will help to get rid of stress and will help control your lives. Consequently, as I mentioned before with related interests. For example, chess or checkers. When it comes to they play checkers or chess with close friends or relatives. In my opinion, yes it will help stimulate brain activities, in turn, help to improve their memory. So when they play chess it will help broaden their horizon. Also being an open minded person. Furthermore, they attend any kind of sports competition by training these sports. And these adults get rid of quietly from the social network. The main conclusion, shortly speaking must be interested in anything. Thus they achieve goals in the future. Most adults passed to a healthy lifestyle in my country.