In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone agrees that money has a vital role in our life. Some people believe that earning and saving money from an early age helps to become responsible adults, others, however, argue that children should learn about financing later as soon as they become mature. I personally suppose that money is essential in our entire life; thus we should learn to manage our money as earlier as possible. I feel this way for several reasons, and I am going to explore them in the following essay. To begin with, if we learn to manage our money at an early age, we can handle unexpected financial situations in our lives. For example, when my sister was in the fifth grade, she started managing her own money. She always saved her money for necessary things. As a result, depositing money became her habit. If one of my siblings needs money for urgent things, she/he will ask my elder sister, since we all know that she knows to manage her money from an early age. Furthermore, learning to manage your own money from childhood will interest one to own more. Thus, a person who knows how to manage money will try to earn more money as well. If you earn and manage your money, this will help you in the future. For instance, you will not ask money from anyone, if you know how to earn and manage money. Last but not least, if you know to manage your money, you will be independent at an early age. Earning and managing your money helps you to be independent at an early age. If you learn how to earn money and you will know how to spend logically. Therefore, it will make children financially independent from their parents. As a result, they will be supporting both themselves and their family in financial terms. To sum up, as I mentioned above children should learn to save their money from an early age since it helps them to be ready for the "real world". Knowing to manage your money not only helps you gain a good habit, but also develops your interest to earn more money, and you will be independent at a young age.