Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no denying that the appropriate time to learn a language is arguable. Some people believe that students should starts begin learning a language as soon as possible in school while others think it should be delayed. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my conclusion and opinion. On the one hand, there are several advantages of picking up new parlance. To begin with, it is known that children's brain is still developing which can be beneficial for their academic skills later. To illustrate, kids will be very fluent when they understand academic skills early which can be helpful if they travel in the future. Another example is that if a student forgets what he or she learned, they will pick up easily because he or she understands the basics. On the other hand, many individuals disagree with this statement. To clarify, studying a new native tongue can be overwhelming for junior learners. For instance, some people prefer to focus on other subjects at school which is hard as they feel stressed and overwhelmed. According to one of my friends, she is struggling with basic academic skills. Therefore, delaying it can affect learners which can be extremely stressful for students who are struggling with learning difficulties. to sum up, people believe it is better for youngsters to pick up a language as soon as possible because it can significantly affect their academic life in a few years. While others disagree so students do not feel under pressure. Thus, the best way is to teach youngsters early so they do not struggle later.