Many people believe that online study is the best form of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that online study is the best form of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Many individuals argue that an internet-based study is frequently seen as the ideal standard for education. in my opinion, I strongly believe that online learning provides flexible timing and less expenditure of funds for scholars. On one hand, online courses can be flexible and less time-consuming for pupils. Moreover, they can study from home or anywhere that is connected to the internet. As a result, the pupils will have more opportunities to interact and socialize with their coursemates such as hanging out, playing video games and online chatting. Furthermore, the advantage of internet-based classes is not only for the students but also for the tutors, for example, tutors may have better time management for the courses and more time spent with their loved ones. on the other hand, digital learning is less spending money for scholars. As a result, they do not have to attend physical classes which may need transportation costs. In addition, the scholars who are having part-time jobs may have a huge advantage, attending the course and working concurrently is practicable. Besides, the students may increase their understanding of the course, for instance, they can record the video and watch it later. The students can study while watching the video at their own pace. In conclusion, studying online is the best form of education because it is less time-consuming and it saves cost on transportation as well as increases the understanding of the lecture.