More and more women are now going out to work and some women are now the major salary earner in the family. What are the causes of this, and what effect is this having on families and society?

Nowadays, many women have jobs and earn more capable salaries in their families while in the past women used to stay at home and do the house chores. This essay will explain the reasons why female career can affect their families and society. Feminism is going worldwide and the number of women who take the opportunities to build their careers has increased. Moreover, women can make their living on their own because there are no differences between males and females to become an employee and become the major earner in their families. For example, in my country these days many workplaces offer jobs without gender requirements, so females can easily apply for the vocation. So, this is the reason that people are equal in this environment. Also, ladies can take their studies to the highest level of education is the other reason. However, ladies in a family who have an occupation path are sometimes seen by people just from one eye. They do not see that she can help their family financially and become stable. For instance, Anne decided to work to cover her family's monthly expenses even though her husband was working too. Helping each member of the family can make life easier and no pressure at all. On the other hand, they are also able to stand on their own foot. In conclusion, women's empowerments affect their social life and house life in a good way. Their family can become more connected by a nice cooperate in financial and they can enjoy spending their own money. In the end, they become more independent in the community.