From the last few decades, there has been an increase in international tourism. Some people think tourism is beneficial for local communities and should be engouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From many time ago, the total of international tourism is increased every year. Someone believes that tourism in the local areas is beneficial and should be supported it. In my opinion, I agree with support for travel in the local area. In this essay, I will discuss how important tourism is in the local place such as income and economy. First of all, I saw that if tourism in local communities is growing up that is good for people in the area because they will have jobs in their area. Secondly, the place will develop such as hotels, and restaurants. In addition, at present, many countries try to promote travelling in local places for example, in my country the government try to show many places to invite many tourists to visit and teach people in areas to show local products and teach them how to serve other people so, people in areas will get more income from tourism. On other hand, many people believe that travelling to local places will disrupt places like tourists will destroy nature or the environment. Some tourists do not take care of the environment and it is very important to everyone should think about it. To sum up, I totally agree with is very important to support and promote travelling in local places because it is a very good benefit for us such as income, business and the development of places. Anyway, it is some bad points about it so, everyone must do it in a good way like government should let people how to take care of nature.