Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In today's society, there is a common belief that having a lot of money is the main key to happiness. This essay will discuss how people become happy using a lot of money and also mention other ways to become happy in life. To commence with, there are some outcomes from having a lot of money which make folks pleased. Firstly, people can fulfil their dreams whatever they have in life. For example, rich people can buy a expensive car and also they can establish a business from scratch. In contrast, poor and middle man cannot think about those things which are very expensive. Secondly, high earners are making money from money. For instance, wealthy people are investing their money in the Stock Market, and they are becoming happy after receiving high return rates of their money. Lastly, rich folks might go anywhere in the world for refreshment and they live in five stars hotels. Hence, they thought money make them happy. Despite this, there are many other ways to live happily. One of that factors is that living with understanding. In other words, people who understand to their family in every situations than it must possible that they can live without any stress and anxiety. For instance, it is really good if men understand the adverse situation of caring women like the Menstrual Cycle, and they love them on that time. Consequently, that family live with happily. Moreover, people are doing some regular exercise in the morning and become fresh should always stay healthy and gladly. In conclusion, some rich communities believe that the reason behind their happiness is the money. Even though money is one of the factor to become happy in life, there are so many other factors which more important than money and due to that, people are living happy.