some people say that all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time time is pent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills do you agree or disagree

Learning is one of the most important aspects of your personal development. However, some people think that all levels of education use too much time studying facts and barely learn practical skills. In my opinion, the reason for this is because of the slow development of their country and their low amount of practical experience activity days. To learn practical skills, they need to have equipment. Most developing countries do not have this, because they are poor, and can't afford those tools. As the result, they would rather learn from books and make it a fact than actually attempt to buy and practice. For example, Vietnam is a developing country, and most student studying chemistry in Vietnam knows exactly how reactions work, but never actually saw how the reaction went and how to recreate it, due to the price of chemicals required and not having enough facilities available in the lab. Another thing to account for is that schools don't organize days to do practical experience activities. One of the reasons could be the expenses for those days. For example, travelling to Japan for a day to learn about their culture could easily cost more than 100 dollars. Another is the fact that most students don't want to participate in these activities, because they find it useless and "impractical". In conclusion, people at all levels of education from primary schools to universities failed to spend time learning practical skills. It is important to find a harmony between learning facts and practice to help students fully develop their set of skills.