Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent you do agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, as globalization develops rapidly, some people argue that foreign visitors are supposed to pay more than local visitors for some places of interest. However, I firmly disagree with this opinion. My points of view will be illustrated in three aspects. To start with, it is unfair to treat visitors who come from other countries country differently because everyone is born equal. In addition, people are not able to choose where they were born, so some local governments cannot charge more just because they are foreigners, which could even cause racism. Furthermore, in order to create an excellent experience for foreign visitors, the host country's government is not supposed to charge more. Foreign visitors are the main force for promoting local tourism, and they have spent a lot on their travel and accommodation. Therefore, if they are charged more than the local visitors, they may be disappointed. Last but not least, in order to boost tourism, the host country's government is supposed to charge fairly, and even provide favourable policies instead of charging more to foreign visitors. Only in this way, are the foreign visitors able to gain excellent travel experience, and then they will appreciate and publicize this country to their friends. Therefore, the host country will get better development in its tourism. To sum up, from my perspective, it is impracticable for the host country's government to charge more for foreign visitors. Instead, every effort should be made to attract foreign visitors in order to boost tourism.