Some think that private companies should pay for cleaning up pollution, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss and state your own opinion.

There has been a debate over whether It's the private firm's responsibility to clean up pollution or if the government must take care of that.I believe each resident should care about environmental issues however it's the government's duty to invest in these issues predominantly. In the following,paragraphs both ideas will be discussed separately On one hand, private firms which financially are capable of expensing with regards to contamination issues literally can help to maintain an environment safe and clean but I assume officials should dedicate some special perks to them to motivate such companies as a reward. A survey which has done by Oxford University revealed that If e companies dedicate 5% of their expenses to environmental issues, the pollution rate decreased by 50% in a year. On the other hand,in general, the tax which is given by governments must help the cities become a more decent place to live, hence regarding the expenses, I believe authorities have to set a reasonable amount of money to spend on such issues.Statistics which have been done in this area represented that people who live in a country, predominantly expect the government to take care of cleaning up the contamination environmentally. I personally stand for the latter idea since environmental problems are a major issue which encountered cities seriously recently,, moreover a great deal of money is needed to face the problem. therefore it must be officially one of the miscellaneous expenses that should be taken care of by related governments.