Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

In present days, it is increasingly common that numerous workers are under strain as they hardly keep their work and life imbalance. Undoubtedly, there are several reasons underlying this situation, which need addressing to relieve people from pressure and imbalance. The primary cause is related to firms where employees work. A number of companies create unreached goals that push their employees to work hard. By accident, these targets invisibly put a heavy workload on their shoulders, leading to the fact that nine-to-five work seems no longer enough for them to accomplish these objectives. Another reason is that workers are unable to refuse missions given by managers or bosses. A small number of workers do not have capacities of drawing a borderline between work and personal life. It means that they easily compromise with unexpected messages at weekends, and then immediately jump to their working desk. Consequently, they are prone to get more tasks, but unlikely to spend quality time with families. Understanding these causes, the workers should take further steps to tackle this issue. First, making a to-do list permits doers to recognize urgent tasks they should prioritize. It is an easy step when they visit a bookshop and purchase a planner notebook. Secondly, labours can negotiate with their employers if they are keen to take a day off without constant messages from the workplace. Perhaps, they should set up an automatic response to any sudden message. In conclusion, the inability to say no to managers and taking up the heavy load of tasks are regarded as causes behind, which put workers under great pressure. Therefore, they need to step out to deal with these situations.