Is technology limiting creativity? Discuss your opinion

Technology has improved as a result of booming of innovations in the modern world and it gave a positive impact on inventions. This essay will analyse about progressive effect created by technology in the area of creativity. Primarily the as the influence of the sophisticated technologies, the way of creating new ideas are much easier because of accuracy and cunningness.The various programs and software are enhancing the ability of thinking, due to which more productivity of beautiful creations happens and it can be easily constructed without making errors. The computer software which used by modern civil engineers are easing the way to do more efficient jobs with low cost and less errors. Furthermore the complicated calculations and diagrams are easily sorted out with the help of these systems, so that the engineers can reduce stress and build a beautiful building in their imagination. Over all the technology helped to be more creative with less expensive and errors. Apart from this,it has given an immense chance to explore the creative ideas to the people around the globe, as a result they can be attracted and get a fruitful value for their products.Earlier it was limited due to lack of platforms and market, but the improved technology opened a market throughout the world, where they can easily sell and earn more money. This phenomena will be attract more people to be productive and create their ideas and encourage them to be in the part of globalised market. Another fact is that the improvised technology give them to show their hidden talents to the world, which was underestimated without getting proper stages.On the whole,it has opened a global market and stage of the people to be more creative. In conclusion, technology has driven the creativity to a new era by providing various ideas and programs and which escalated the chance to explore in front of others. So I consider it promoted the creativity rather than limiting.