Some people think that people can use animals for the benefit of humans. Others believe that this practice is wrong. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Animal labouring is one topic that is universally become controversial among countries. In many nations, there are some rural areas that normally use animals for harvesting their product, while developed countries and some organizations condemn this action, and legislate for this problem. As far as I am concerned, I totally agree with the determination that using animals for the benefit of humans should not be allowed in today's society. To begin with, the point of view of most people, especially in rural places, seems that this practice is not a kind of abuse. They claimed that those animals have the relationships with them like a member of their families. For example, in southern Thailand, villagers have practised their monkeys since they were juveniles for climbing to grab the coconuts in the high trees. Therefore, this is a promise that they do not use their animals too hard and give them adequate food and treat them as their own offspring. However, this is not a sufficient reason to justify this practice. On the contrary, there are more reasonable facts that animal labour should be illegal as well. First, every life ought to have its independence. Although some people said this action made animals have more physical activities and still have nutritious food, they should still be allowed to live in their natural habitats. Moreover, smuggling these animals is very cruel and immoral. This kind of practice is not different from human trafficking, so using animals should seem like one of abuse by the way. In conclusion, no matter how many reasons supported the advantages of using animals, whether the imaginary promise or the relationship between animals, it is still immoral and illegal of using those pitiful animals. Any kind of abuse should become more seriously controversial for the equality of every life in the world.