Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

Nowadays, most of people gain a knowledge from books that are about real individuals, sat up news and events so they can not get full of news from only those books. In my opinion, there is a negative affect specially for young generation so some people believe that fake statements. Firstly, young generation read a news on the internet instead of books because it is more comfortable for them and easier to gain a knowledge so they may not make a breakthrough from newspaper or books. In my opinion, it is drawback for young generations because there is not enaugh information about world's news. Secondly, events and real information is needed for everyone in order to gain some information that is about real life instead of artificial life due to there are a lot of artificial news on the internet. On the other hand, if we can change society to be positive by internet, community of users of social platform will be changed because consumers can be given wrong information to society so individuals have to prefer newspaper or books that can effect our mind positivily positivity. Moreover, cyper cypher books have to be admitted by government in the country because everyone has smart phone that can be used for reading it. When time passes, individuals are prefering online platforms to books. To sum up, in the past, books were read by people however, in the beginning of the 20th century, technology has been increased dramatacly and writters who write natural fact has been falling so most of people would rather reading on the technology instead of sheets.