Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns leaving only young people in the countryside’s. What problems are caused by this issue ? what can be done to solve this situation

Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns leaving only young people in the countryside’s. What problems are caused by this issue? what can be done to solve this situation Urban life has attracted many young people from rural areas over recent years. Today, a number of young individuals are moving from rural to urban in order to live. As a result of this, elderly people are continuing to live rural places. This trend causes some problems, such as increasing overpopulation only centre of town and decrease in the productivity of agriculture. However, the authority can solve these problems by investing in the countryside. To begin with, the living urbans has a lot of benefits and more attention every person. Which is skyscrapers and different entertainment locations. For instance, if you live in countryside that is means, it has not water, gas and electricity. That is why each human wants to go cities. Because of the fact that, every town has whatever you want you find it. Such as, gas, water and energy. In addition, each 100m has shops and pharmacy. The reason is that young families are leaving the countryside to live in cities. The solution of this problem, the government of every country can find a solution to the trouble by funding in suroundding. Firstly, spending more money for building. Secondly, investing in the road system and railway. For example, I think the highest floor of a village is 8, While the tallest building of a city is 60 floors. It means, government more consideration this side. Moreover, the roads are very low quality. That condition allows people to drive in cars. Because the ways are uneven, special attention should be paid to this. I think these can be the solution. To conclude, many people migrate in big cities. Therefore, the influx of large population from rural area. To solve this, leadership more provide capital for countrysides.