Some working parents believe children centers can provide the best care for children, while others think family members like grandparents can do it better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some consider that old family members could replace any educational organizations for children, others disagree. In my opinion, I believe that at some points grandparents could take care of grandchildren, while education in special places is essential for children ’s future. On the one hand, many think that family members as grandparents could provide proper care for children rather than educational centres and have some benefits for the parents who are not able to stay at home during the day. In other words, working parents do not need to quit their job or stay on unpaid leave with sick children. In addition, they do not spend money on additional expenses such as educational centres to look after their youngsters while they are working. Furthermore, adults could provide their children with the same values and habits as they received from their family through family ties which are most important in some East cultures, according to some. On the other hand, those parents who think that special places to educate their generations are more effective for children ’s futures could be also right. Take for example diverse programs provided by approved curriculums all over the world for many generations which include various aspects of life another example is interaction within various communities sharing skills, experiences, and culture. Moreover, by studying outside of family ties, children could socialize with different kinds of people which will help them to integrate into society in an easier way in the future. Finally, in my opinion, whether caring about juveniles inside the family are essential for their future lives, depends on adults’ goals. For example, family values cannot be gained in social places. However, if parents wish to make their kids essential for society the best way to teach them the necessary skills is to send their generations to educational centers. To reiterate, family members could replace educational centres to take care of children while parents are working at some point. However, being a personality with relevant social skills could be achieved only by being educated in specified organizations.