some government spend a lot of money on exploring space, some feel that this investment is justified while others thinlk that money should be spent on public services like healthcare and education. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The expenditure of a country must have been allocated to any needed sectors, such as education, public services, and scientific discoveries prior to the respective year, maybe even 5 years before. However, many people argue that spending a fantastic amount of the national budget for a sophisticated outer space discovery is a positive thing, whereas others believe that it is unwise knowing that there are more important sectors, namely health and education. This essay will discuss both statements and why I side with the latter. Scientific discoveries, especially space explorations, have shown a profound impact on the development of modern knowledge, compared to decades ago. Take supermassive blackhole imagery, for instance, Scientists could only illustrate a blurred depiction of it centuries ago and now we are able to see a clear picture of it, learn about its distance from Earth, and even its impact on nearby planets. This magnificent discovery exists as a result of the extravagant investments in universe explorations, which is beneficial for future findings and maybe in the near future, the experts will be able to locate an earth-like planet that we can reside. Hence, the huge amount of budget spent on space exploration investment is very justified. Nonetheless, there are abundant public sectors that still need a lot of financial aid from the authority, such as health and education to elevate their availability and effectiveness, especially for citizens who live in the isolated parts of the country. For example, the ketamine epidemic and low education index persist in America, which is one of the countries with the highest investment in universe explorations. Therefore, governments fail to anticipate more urgent facets when they allocate the national budgets, which is why it is obviously unfair if they turn their back on the public and choose a lesser urgent matter to invest in. Furthermore, healthcare and education aspects ought to be put at the very top of the authority's priority when they set the national budgets. In conclusion, although space discovery is crucial for the development of modern knowledge and technology, the public's well-being and academic aspects have a way greater urgency and need immediate funding to handle them. Finally, financially supporting the citizens' basic rights overshadows the need for space exploration investments.