Global warming is increasing day by day. What are the causes of global warming and what can be done to eradicate this global problem.

In today’s modern society, global warming is a pressing problem because of its effects on humans. The causes of global warming are diverse, and thus it requires suitable approaches from the government and individuals to tackle the issue. There are a lot of culprits for global warming. The first reason for this is the increasing amount of emission from vehicles and factories. This releases substances such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide into the atmosphere. As a result, these gases make air temperature increase. The second reason for the earth to become warmer is that population explosion makes the number of trees decline quickly. This is mainly because trees are cut down to make way for housing and manufacturing, which may reduce the amount of oxygen in the air. For instance, there are about 27000 trees logged every day to make paper from a survey in 2022. To tackle this issue, several measures can be adopted. To begin with, the government needs to enact new rules and tighten up existing ones regarding the environment. This will control logging activities and prevent deforestation. Also, planting more trees in cities should be encouraged. In addition, individuals should reduce the amount of emission from daily activities. This can be done with the adoption of public transport and electric vehicles. To illustrate this point, in Vietnam, there are a lot of electric car brands that people use such as Vinfast or Kia. In conclusion, there are many causes of global warming and some methods can be taken by both the government and individuals to prevent this from becoming worse.