Nowadays many species of animals and plants are in danger of becoming extinct. What do you think the reasons are? What can you suggest as a solution?

It has been argued by many individuals that in this contemporary era, countless generations of creatures and plants are in threat of extinction. This essay will not only elucidate the reasons but also scrutinize how they can be solved in the subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the cause of the extinction of plants and animals is due to more use of plastics and other polyethylenes. When humans use of disposal items for some occasions such as marriage, anniversary, birthday and many more, they throw into rivers or lakes which create water pollution. Consequently, several species of animals are dying because take water from these places. Besides this, in this modern era, most commoners cut the trees for building accommodations with this temperature is proliferating regularly and it puts an adverse impact on plants. To curb this, the mitigating factor is that government need to ban plastic products which use for one time after that become useless with help of this they protect water from toxic items and animals may live quality of life. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India the higher authority has applied the rule everyone have to use the iron and steel product rather than plastic as a result, animals would live long. In addition, builders ought to construct houses on remote areas where they do work without cutting trees with the aid of this the atmosphere might secure from global warming. To conclude, although there are some reasons is that the more use of artificial products and deforestation, the Supreme must ban the use of plastic and similar resources.