In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food. This has adverse effects on families, individuals and the society. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

Nowadays a lot of country starts to replace their own cuisine with junk food and it affects families, personalities and the environment. I suppose that the population should keep a balance and not forget about their national meal and traditions. At that last time number of people used to eat fast food that was really easy to cook or order. For instance, every culture has its own cuisine and national meals, and I think that each of us has one favourite national meal. But because of junk food and,snacks we are starting to get fat and have problems with our health. I suggest that if we will have fast food only 1 or 2 times per month it will be great. As regards another side of it, maybe it can be helpful for someone who lives abroad and does have not time to prepare dinner or lunch for himself. For example, a lot of the young generation move to another country and forget about even eating. And it also affects our relationship with our family, because of it, we have started to forget about a national meal and cook them with our relatives. In conclusion, I support that we should not forget about our national cuisine and not replace it with fast foods, snacks etc. Even if it saves us time, junk food adds bad habits and our health goes to the dogs as well. Finally, influence and relationship with our family will also be good, because they also worry about our life and health.