Some say that the best way to help poor countries is financial aids. Other say other forms of aid should be given. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is wide range debated that supporting developing countries, in terms of financial aid bring optimistic outcomes to assist them. While some opponents argue that helping those countries can be done in various forms of help. My discussion of both views and inform my personal perspectives will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, many people agree that to be able to encourage the third-world country, we need to assist them with the financial system. Take UNICEF for example, this scheme is a well-known non-profit company that always seeks to help the poor areas around the world which earn money from human races from developed countries. Therefore, some countries received support as money into their government system to manage problems that they've been struggling with and understand their people's it needs. However, from this respective, it is understandable that providing financial aid is crucial in poverty areas. On the other hand, it is inevitable that money is not solely a factor to improve developing countries. It required many forms of help to change their country. In terms of education and employment. For instance, many volunteers from the Western side are willing to be overseas and help to teach English in poor places or rural areas that cannot access good education nowadays. Moreover, when a country is full of well-educated people they can build an employment system or make their own businesses. From my perspective, helping developing counties around the world should be combined with both ways in the financial system so their government can tackle the right problem in their own country and the volunteer sector from human abilities provided by developed nations also important to solve these issues as well. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that financial way could be faster to assist poor nations, also the human skill sets such as teaching and making business can lead to the county's benefits effectively. Therefore, combining both ways would be the perfect solution for developing countries.