Many peole now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and trasportation. Do the advantages of this devlopment outweight the disadvantages.

After the corona pandemic world has become faster plenty of workers are doing work from home because of modern technology like the internet and other applications. Nevertheless, it has some positives and negatives on both sides These days, online work has become a trend and it is an easy source of earnings as well as saves fuel, and environmental problems and prevent an accident because a person has to work at home so he does not need a vehicle to reach his destinations so it saves fuel cost and most essential time. Furthermore, communication technology is the most convenient and easy way of working. For instance, it is more comfortable because a person does not have to travel to his office he can do work at his home and take appropriate breaks or rest. Additionally, employees can stay with their families and can work from other places and also it saves rent and they can attend meetings with the help of the internet in laptop applications. Besides the advantages there are a few negative sides that work can lead person's physical deficit. For example, too much work on a computer screen can hurt human eyes and prevents physical movement so there is a high chance of obesity problems. Moreover, there is plenty of chances of online fraud person have to take care of it. To conclude, the advanced IT sector is playing a vital role to provide employees with a person who can work with freedom and easily everywhere. However, people have to take care of online scams and negative information.