The government should allocate more funds to the educational sector than health sector. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The government should provide more financial support to the sector of education than to the health segment. I do not agree with this and tend to say that medicine is as important as teaching people, therefore, they should be funded equally. It is undeniable that governmental education is an extremely crucial part of bringing up new generations. As a consequence, there should be almost no limits in financing this sector, otherwise, the country will be in a quite poor condition. Every country should have highly qualified personnel in its administration to prevent differen economic collapses and talanted and nicely educated engenieers to develop local technologies. If a country does not fund its educational segment, its economical and social life gets awful. For example, when the USSR collapsed, there were no donations into the educational sphere, consequently, the country meet defolt defeat in 1998. On the other side, health sector is also extremely important. There were no successful examples of great countries with poor medical systems. As far as citizens are a key to successful national development, they have to be healthy, therefore, medical centers should be provided with the latest technologies to treat people. For example, Israel is a small but highly developed country, which provides its citizens with the best health expertise in the world. As a result, Isral stands its ground in spite of all difficulties. To sum up, it is extremely important to provide both educational and health sectors with good foundation due to their importance for any government.